(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Arekatica Matrimony > United Arab Emirates Grooms

Arekatica United Arab Emirates Grooms

Showing 1000+ Arekatica Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Telangana, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Executive



Hi, Thank you for Visiting my Profile. Hope you find it basic details about my self. Currently I'm working in UAE one of the fastest leading private sector IT hardware company as a Professional Marketing officer. I was in Hyderabad, I have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling & College too. I born in February it make me Aquarius, a Pisces sign. Let me share my educational life so far. I did my Graduation in Indian Institute of Higher Education(IITE) as Bachelor Computer application. Besides that, i was doing marketing for new products. My interests- TV shows & Movies: I love to watch Cartoons, Comedy shows. i can watch then anytime, anywhere. I love to smile and that�s why I love comedy. Sports i like to play - Indoor games & Outdoor Games depends on scenario one more thing i like about Music & Movies- Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect one�s soul to the deepest levels, In general, all type of music are my favorites. in specific I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul. once i have the free time reading Magazines, comics, novels, story books and articles I spend my time with my friends & Colleges- party halls, watching movies, live shows, long time traveling, Shopping & Etc., I see Myself in Future- Its certainly can�t be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. Lets see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I commited that it will be with full passion and dedication. About My Family Details- I love my Family Members: My dad is a Business man, Mom house wife, 2 younger brother are studying & 1 younger sister recently Married Hope I didn�t bore you. Thank a lot,

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Tabora, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



i am working in abroad and looking for life partner who can support my goals.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.